Welcome to my blog!

Welcome to 104reviews!

After a long time reading other book blogs, I’ve finally decided to start one of my own.

With nothing more than a love of reading and a keyboard at my fingertips, I plan to compile reviews of all the books I read here with a brief description, a picture of the cover, my honest and unbiased opinion of novel being reviewed and a rating out of five. I also plan on posting reviews of albums, films and TV that I critique too.

If you would like to know more about me, please check out my about me page.
Please see my review policy page if you wish me to review a particular book, film or album, or if you would like to make a general comment then fill out the form on the contact me page.

Thanks for checking my blog out.
Happy Reading!

– Kate (104reviews)

Leave a Reply

